Our Staff
Allow us to take a moment to show you everything that our exciting club has to offer. Whether you’re interested in playing one of the best golf courses in Central Illinois or looking for a social setting that’s a cut above . . . you’ll find it at Danville Country Club.

Brock Burton
General Manager
(217) 442-5213
Brock.Burton@golfdanvillecc.com

Neil Moore
Golf Director/P.G.A. Professional
(217) 442-6027
Neil.Moore@golfdanvillecc.com

Ryan Moore
P.G.A. Professional
(217) 442-6027
Ryan.Moore@golfdanvillecc.com

Robert Eaton
Head Chef
(217) 442-5213
Robert.Eaton@golfdanvillecc.com

Paul Sermersheim
Golf Course Superintendent
Paul.Sermersheim@golfdanvillecc.com

Abby Muehl
Social Media and Event Coordinator
(217) 442-5213
Abby.Muehl@golfdanvillecc.com

Join our great team! Click here for a DCC employment application. You can use this form to apply for any position you are applying for at the club. You can print it out and bring it to the club in person or you can scan it and email it back to info@golfdanvillecc.com and our management team will take a look at it.