Welcome to the Danville Country Club

2718 Denmark Road
Danville, IL 61834
217-442-5213

info@golfdanvillecc.com
   

Welcome to the Danville Country Club

2718 Denmark Road
Danville, IL 61834
217-442-5213

info@golfdanvillecc.com
   

Brock Burton
General Manager
(217) 442-5213

brock.burton@golfdanvillecc.com

 

Abby Muehl

Event Coordinator

(217) 442-5213

abby.muehl@golfdanvillecc.com 

 

Neil Moore
Golf Director/P.G.A. Professional
(217) 442-6027

neil.moore@golfdanvillecc.com - ntmgolf@comcast.net 

 

Ryan Moore

P.G.A. Professional

(217) 442-6027

ryan.moore@golfdanvillecc.com 

 

Robert Eaton

Head Chef

(217) 442-5213

robert.eaton@golfdanvillecc.com 

 

Paul Sermersheim
Golf Course Superintendent

paul.sermersheim@golfdanvillecc.com 

 

 

 

Join our great team! Click here for a DCC employment application. You can use this form to apply for any position you are applying for at the club. You can print it out and bring it to the club in person or you can scan it and email it back to our management team at info@golfdanvillecc.com.